Leadership Team | Assembled Products Corporation | Arkansas

Our leadership team serves and helps each other in being successful so that we may in turn exceed our customer’s expectations and deliver a high quality product and experience.

Erin Kiefer

Erin Kiefer | Assembled Products Corporation | NWA

President of the Board,
Chief Executive Officer

Serving with vision.

Stuart Sage

Secretary of the Board,
Chief Business Development Officer

Passionate about helping others grow.

Scott Dendler – Controller

Gavan Duffy – Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing – Mart Cart & Spray Master Technologies

Curt Hatton – Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing – Jotto Desk

Kelly Irwin – Vice President Engineering

Leland Judd – Safety & Compliance Manager

Ben Kiefer – Vice President Production, Vice President of the Board

Tausha Lawvey – Purchasing Manager – APC

Mike Mullen – Director of Information Technology

Tracey Welsh – Human Resources Manager

Start typing and press Enter to search